0

الشحن واسترداد السياسة

عائدات

لدينا سياسة رد 30 يوما. للأسف لا يمكننا أن نقدم لك استرداد أو تبادل بعد هذه الفترة. لتكون مؤهلاً للحصول على عائد ، يجب إلغاء استخدام العنصر وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون أيضًا في العبوة الأصلية.

لإكمال عودتك ، نطلب إيصال أو إثبات الشراء. من فضلك لا ترسل الشراء مرة أخرى إلى الشركة المصنعة.

المبالغ المستردة (إن وجدت)

بمجرد استلام وفحص عودتك ، سوف نرسل لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني لإعلامك بأننا قد تلقينا البند الخاص بك عاد. سنعلمك أيضًا بالموافقة أو الرفض لاسترداد أموالك.

إذا تمت الموافقة عليك ، فستتم معالجة ردك ، وسيتم تطبيق الرصيد تلقائيًا على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو طريقة الدفع الأصلية ، في غضون فترة معينة من الأيام.

نحن لا نقدم سياسة رد على البنود المخصصة حسب الطلب ، ولا يمكن إلغاء الطلب بمجرد قيامك بطلب مخصص معنا – من خلال إجراء عملية شراء ، فإنك توافق على تأكيد طلبك المخصص. يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع سجائرنا مصممة خصيصًا لتناسب سيارتك الفردية التي تحددها في نموذج الطلب الخاص بك – الشروط تمشيا مع تنظيم عقود المستهلك)

يرجى ملاحظة: إذا بعد 30 يومًا من معاملتك الأولية ، عرضت عليك استرداد جزئي أو كامل لأي سبب متفق عليه بيننا وبينك ، يجب أن توافق على أنه سيتعين عليك استخدام أو إعداد حساب باي بال من أجل الحصول على رد .

كراهية اللون أو التصميم: نظرًا لأن كل مجموعة مصممة لطلب سيارتك ونقدم خدمة مخصصة ، لا يمكننا قبول طلبات الإرجاع بناءً على كره الأسلوب أو اللون. أنت مسؤول عن اختيار اللون الصحيح لسيارتك والتأكد من إعجابك بالمنتج قبل تقديم طلبك. يمكنك طلب الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على support@www.f1mats.com للتأكد من أن سجائر السيارة لدينا هي بالطريقة التي تريدها تمامًا.

يجب الموافقة على مطالبات الإرجاع بين العميل و f1mats:

يجب إعادة المنتج دون استخدام أو تلف في عبوته الأصلية.
إذا كانت المراجعة مطلوبة بعد التسليم ، فلدينا الحق في تصحيح التصميم.
إذا أصر العملاء على إرجاع المنتجات المخصصة ، فسوف يخضعون لرسوم إعادة تخزين بنسبة 35٪ من المبلغ الإجمالي لسعر الشراء الأصلي لتغطية المواد والمصنعية لطلبك المخصص.
ORDERING:

يرجى ملاحظة أنه من مسؤولية العملاء التأكد من صحة تفاصيل السيارة وعنوان التسليم عند إجراء عملية شراء. لن يتم اعتبار ماتس دياموند للسيارات مسؤولة عن أي من المنتجات المصنوعة حسب الطلب والتي تكون خاطئة أو عن أي أخطاء في عنوان التسليم.

التبادلات (إن وجدت)

نحن فقط استبدال العناصر إذا كانت معيبة أو التالفة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبداله لنفس العنصر ، فأرسل لنا رسالة بريد إلكتروني على support@www.f1mats.com وأرسل العنصر الخاص بك إلى: 87-135 Brompton Road، Knightsbridge، London، London، London 88878.

الشحن

يتم شحن منتجاتنا داخل دولة أخرى باستخدام شركات النقل التالية: USPS ، FedEx ، DHL. لإرجاع منتجك ، يجب عليك إرسال المنتج عبر البريد إلى: 87-135 Brompton Road ، Knightsbridge ، London ، London ، London 88878. ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإرجاع منتجك. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. إذا تلقيت استرداد ، سيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. بناءً على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي يستغرقه وصول منتجك المتبادل إليك. إذا كنت تقوم بشحن عنصر يزيد عن 50 دولارًا ، فيجب أن تفكر في استخدام خدمة شحن تتبعها أو شراء تأمين شحن. نحن لا نضمن أننا سوف نتلقى البند الخاص بك عاد.

loading

0

Shipping & Refund Policy

Returns

Our refund policy is 30 Days. Unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange after this period. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging.

To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase. Please do not send your purchase back to the manufacturer.

Refunds (if applicable)

Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund.

If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days.

We do not offer a refund policy on custom made bespoke mat items and an order cannot be canceled once you have made a custom order with us – by making a purchase you agree to confirming your custom order. Please note that all our mats are custom made to order to suit your individual vehicle which you specify on your order form –  Terms in line with consumer contracts regulation)

Please Note: If after a 30 day period from your initial transaction you are offered a partial or full refund for any reason agreed between customer and us you must agree that you will have to use or set up a paypal account in order to receive the refund.

Dislike of colour or design:  As each set is made to order for your vehicle and we provide a custom made service, we are unable to accept return requests based on dislike of style or colour. You are responsible for picking the correct colour for your vehicle and to make sure you like the product before you place your order. You can ask for images and videos at [email protected] to make sure our car mats are exactly as you want them.

Return claims must be agreed between a customer and f1mats:

  • Product must be returned unused and undamaged in its original packaging.
  • If after delivery a revision is required we have the right to rectify the design.
  • If Customers insist on returning custom made products they will be subject to a re-stocking fee of 35% of the total amount of the original purchase price to cover materials and workmanship for your custom order.

ORDERING:

Please note it is the customers responsibility to make sure that the vehicle details and delivery address is correct when making a purchase. Diamond car mats will not be held responsible for any custom made products that are wrong or  for any delivery address mistakes.

Exchanges (if applicable)

We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at [email protected] and send your item to: 87-135 Brompton Road, Knightsbridge, London, London, London 88878.

Shipping

Our products are shipped within Other using the following carriers: USPS, FedEx, , DHL. To return your product, you should mail your product to: 87-135 Brompton Road, Knightsbridge, London, London, London 88878. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary. If you are shipping an item over $50, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

 

loading
-->